The CAACE Scholarship Fund has been established to recognize excellence in adult education students, teachers, administrators and support staff.  At the annual CAACE Conference recipients of the CAACE Scholarship Awards are invited to attend the awards luncheon and are honored by colleagues, friends and family.

2018 CAACE Learners of the Year

Spogmai Akberzai, Joseph B. Murphy Memorial Scholarship

Marwa Akl, Dr. Tina Jeter Memorial Scholarship

Frantz Calixte, Camille Tyskiewicz Memorial Scholarship

2018 CAACE Educators of the Year

2018 CAACE Support Staff of the Year

2018 CAACE Leader of the Year

We welcome you to celebrate these achievements with us at our Awards Luncheon at the Mystic Marriott beginning at 1:00 PM.

THURSDAY we will honor our Educators, Support Staff and Leader of the Year.

FRIDAY we will honor our Learners of the Year.