2020 CAACE Award Nominations

CAACE is looking to honor the best of the best in Adult and Continuing Education.  If you know someone who fits the bill, we'd like you to nominate them.  Awards are presented in the following categories:

  • Learner of the Year

  • Jim Harrison Memorial Scholarship

  • Dr. Tina Jeter Memorial Scholarship

  • Joseph B. Murphy Memorial Achievement Award

  • Camille Tyskiewicz Memorial Scholarship

  • Leader of the Year (administrator, director, facilitator)

  • Educator of the Year (classroom teacher, counselor)

  • Support Staff of the Year (other than a classroom teacher)

Nominations and Letters of Support are due December 2, 2019.

No late nominations or support letters can be accepted!