The CAACE Scholarship Fund has been established to recognize excellence in adult education students, teachers, administrators and support staff.  At the annual CAACE Conference recipients of the CAACE Scholarship Awards are invited to attend the awards luncheon and are honored by colleagues, friends and family.

2019 CAACE Learners of the Year

Evan Donlon, Joseph B. Murphy Memorial Scholarship

Rudina Fusha, Dr. Tina Jeter Memorial Scholarship

Betty Ambroise, Camille Tyskiewicz Memorial Scholarship

Afansi Agbeginiganidrissou, Jim Harrison Memorial Scholarship

2019 CAACE Educators of the Year

2019 CAACE Support Staff of the Year

2019 CAACE Leader of the Year