The CAACE Scholarship Fund has been established to recognize excellence in adult education students, teachers, administrators and support staff.  At the annual CAACE conference recipients of the CAACE scholarship and awards are invited to attend the awards luncheon and are honored by colleagues, friends and family.

2017 CAACE Learners of the Year

CAACE would like to congratulate

Juan Lopez as the Joseph B. Murphy Memorial Achievement award recipient

Saul Hernandez as the Camille Tyskiewicz Memorial Scholarship award recipient

CAACE Educators of the Year

CAACE Support Staff of the Year

CAACE Leader of the Year